portfolio lisa helm,

Geschenkpapier

Geschenkpapier »Black Eyed Peas« (2005)

..................................................................................................

freunde & links.

Freunde
Arne Michel www.neverthesamecolour.com
Bjørn Küenzlen www.designhelps.org
Christina v. Dungen & Silvia Fantauzzi www.apigrafica.de
Dominik Apanowicz www.apanowicz.de
Isabelle Frietsch www.isabellefrietsch.de
Mamagoto Kissa www.mamagoto.net
Marzena Scheyer www.marzenascheyer.de
Sebastian Klein www.skrm.de
Tom Albrecht www.ninjo.com
T. S. Wendelstein www.75w.de

Ausbildung & Berufserfahrung
Deutscher Taschenbuch Verlag www.dtv.de
Merz Akademie www.merz-akademie.de
Sixty40 www.sixty40.com
Studio Zeiler www.studiozeiler.de
Thilo Rothacker www.thilo-rothacker.com

Kunden
Baden-Württemberg: Connected www.bwcon.de
Christian Hieber www.hieber.com
D.I.P. www.provokativ.com
Gerhard Loew Bühne www.gerhard-loew-buehne.de
Improkom www.improkom.de
Ispo München www.ispo.com
Jugendhaus Stammheim www.jugendhaus-stammheim.de
KiJu Ostfildern www.kiju-ostfildern.de
Tina Demmer www.tina-demmer.de

..................................................................................................

nach oben